Tim Shelton-Jackson Browne Revisited - Signed CD

Brand new recording co-produced by Tim Shelton and Paul Kolderie (Radiohead, Warren Zevon, Hole, The Pixies) features Tim Shelton performing his favorite Jackson Browne songs.  Backed by an all-star band with vocal appearances by Sonya Isaacs, Shawn Lane and Josh Shilling. 

Track Listing:

1. Doctor My Eyes

2. Late For The Sky

3. Fountain Of Sorrow

4. The Pretender

5. Love Needs A Heart

6. My Opening Farewell

7. Somebody's Baby

8. Call It A Loan

9. Take It Easy

10. The Road

11. Take This Rain

12. Something Fine